Nyob Zoo and Welcome!

Thank you to the sponsors of the 2019 HABA Banquet.  Your continued support ensures that HABA can fulfill its mission to its members and the community!

GOLD Sponsor

BRONZE Sponsors (alphabetically)








2019-2020 Board members


  • President: Mai Lee Yang
  • Vice-President: Shuly Her
  • Secretary: Pa Nhia Vang
  • Treasurer: Pakou Moua
  • Immediate Past President: Fue Lo Thao

Advisory Board:

  • Cha Xiong
  • Shoua Xiong
  • Abigail Evenson